Q1 Superstar Winners 2019 - Wolverhampton NHS

Quarter One Superstar Winners - 2019

Every single colleague listed below has demonstrated one of our four values in exemplary fashion – an achievement that we’re extremely proud of, as we work towards our vision to become the most trusted provider of people-based services.

Without further ado, the 2019 Q1 Carlisle Superstar Award and ‘Highly Commended’ winners are:

Customers at the Heart

Winner – Shaun Hughes – ACC
Highly Commended – Lawrence Jones – ACC

Sector Based Experts
Winner - Billy Weston – Merseyrail
Highly Commended – Colin Williams – Training Manager

Promise Based Culture
Winner – Dave Glass – Jaguar Land Rover
Highly Commended – Kerry Noonan, Daniel Reed, Hayden Paine, Jamie Lecomber, Luke Reeve, Scott Hughes, Darren Forbes and Shane Adams – Eurotunnel 

Care Passionately for All
Winner – Ben Birks, Clinton Spence, Daniel Sheppard, Ibrar Butt, Jolanta Orlowska, Kyrie Senior and Stephen Hollyoak – The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust
Highly Commended – Neil Jenkins – ACC
Highly Commended – Kieron Pilcher - Eurotunnel

Q1 Superstar Winners 2019
How useful did you find this article?
Thank you for your feedback!
2.0 / 5.0